Sunday 27th May 2018

Trinity Sunday

Listen to Archdeacon Fiona Windsor’s homily here:

Sunday 20th May 2018

Pentecost

Read Michael’s homily here

Or listen to it here:

Sunday 13th May 2018

Seventh Sunday of Easter

Read Clive’s sermon here, or read Michael’s reflection here

Sunday 6th May 2018

Sixth Sunday of Easter

Read Michael’s sermon here

Sunday 29th April 2018

Fifth Sunday of Easter

Read Michael’s sermon here

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Fourth Sunday of Easter (“Good Shepherd” Sunday)

Read Michael’s sermon here

Sunday 8th April 2018

Second Sunday of Easter

Read Clive’s sermon here

Sunday 1st April 2018

Easter Morning

Read Michael’s sermon here

Friday 30th March 2018

Good Friday

Read Clive Woodward’s Meditations on the Seven Last Words from the Cross here

Sunday 25th March 2018

Palm Sunday

Read Michael’s sermon here

Sunday 11th March 2018

Mothering Sunday

Read Michael’s morning sermon here

Sunday 4th March 2018

The Third Sunday of Lent

Read Michael’s morning sermon here

Sunday 25th February 2018

The Second Sunday of Lent

Read Michael’s morning sermon here

Or listen to it here:

Sunday 18th February 2018

The First Sunday of Lent

Read Michael’s morning sermon here

Or listen to it here:

Read Michael’s Evensong homily here

Wednesday 14th February 2018

Ash Wednesday

Read Michael’s sermon here

Or listen to it here:

Or listen to the whole service here:

Sunday 11th February 2018

Quinquagesima (the Sunday before Lent)

Read Michael’s sermon here

Or listen to it here:

Sunday 4th February 2018

Sexagesima (the second Sunday before Lent)

Read Michael’s sermon here.

Or listen to it here:

Sunday 28th January 2018

Candlemas (the Presentation of Christ at the Temple)

Read Clive’s sermon here.

Or Read Michael’s sermon for Evensong here.

Sunday 21st January 2018

Epiphany 3 (the Wedding at Cana, and Oscar’s baptism)

Read Michael’s sermon here.

Or listen to it here:

Or read Michael’s homily for Evensong here.

Sunday 14th January 2018

Epiphany 2

Read Michael’s sermon here

Or listen to it here:

Michael presents a cheque for £7,037.44 to Chailey Heritage Foundation, the Partner Charity for our 2017 Christmas Tree Festival in which so many people were involved.