Sunday 14th October 2018

Twentieth Sunday after Trinity

Read Michael’s homily here

Sunday 30th September 2018

Harvest

Read Michael’s homily here

Sunday 24th September 2018

Seventeenth Sunday after Trinity

Read Clive Woodward’s homily here

Sunday 17th September 2018

Sixteenth Sunday after Trinity

Listen to Michael’s Eucharist homily here:

Or read it, with the morning’s bible lessons, here.

Also, enjoy Michael’s Evensong homily.

Sunday 9th September 2018

Fifteenth Sunday after Trinity

Read Michael’s homily here

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Fourteenth Sunday after Trinity

Read Michael’s homily here

Sunday 26th August 2018

Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity

Listen to Michael’s homily here:

Or read it, and the readings, here.

Sunday 5th August 2018

Tenth Sunday after Trinity

Read Clive’s sermon here

Read Michael’s homily here

Or listen to it here:

Sunday 22nd July 2018

The Feast of St Mary Magdalene

Read Michael’s homily here

Sunday 15th July 2018

Seventh Sunday after Trinity

Read Michael’s homily here

Sunday 8th July 2018

Sixth Sunday after Trinity

Read Michael’s homily from the 8am service here

Read Michael’s homily from the 9.45am Eucharist here

Sunday 1st July 2018

Fifth Sunday after Trinity – Confirmation Service

(Mark Sowerby, Bishop of Horsham, presiding)

Our newly-confirmed brothers and sisters, with Bishop Mark

Listen to Bishop Mark’s Confirmation homily here:

Or hear the whole service, with exhilarating music and the full rite of Confirmation included:

Fifth Sunday after Trinity – 8am service

Read Clive’s homily here

Sunday 24th June 2018

Feast of the Nativity of John the Baptist

Read Michael’s homily here

Sunday 27th May 2018

Trinity Sunday

Listen to Archdeacon Fiona Windsor’s homily here:

Sunday 20th May 2018

Pentecost

Read Michael’s homily here

Or listen to it here: