Sunday 10th February 2019

Fourth Sunday before Lent

Read Michael’s homily here

Sunday 3rd February 2019

Candlemas: The Feast of the Presentation of Christ in the Temple

Read Michael’s homily, and the readings, from the morning service here

Read Michael’s homily for Evensong here

Or listen to the Evensong homily here:

Sunday 20th January 2019

Third Sunday of Epiphany

Read Michael’s homily here

Or listen to it here:

Sunday 13th January 2019

Second Sunday of Epiphany

Read Michael’s homily here

Sunday 6th January 2019

Epiphany Sunday

Read Michael’s homily here

Sunday 30th December 2018

First Sunday of Christmas

Read Michael’s homily here

Or listen to it here:

Tuesday 25th December 2018

Christmas Day

Listen to Michael’s Christmas homily here:

Monday 24th December 2018

Christmas Eve

Read Michael’s homily for Midnight Mass here

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Advent Sunday

A new church year means our lectionary readings move to a new gospel – that according to Luke! Read Michael’s introduction, which invites us to explore this fascinating, life-giving work of literature.

Sunday 18th November 2018

Second Sunday before Advent

Read Clive’s sermon here

Sunday 11th November 2018

Remembrance Sunday

Listen to Michael’s address, delivered to a packed church, during our Remembrance service:

(You can also read the text here.)

An added bonus! Michael’s sermon from our service of Holy Communion, earlier in the morning, is here:

(Or read the text here.)

Sunday 4th November 2018

All Saints Day

Read Michael’s homily here