Sunday 23rd February 2020

Sunday before Lent (Quinquagesima)

Read Michael’s homily here

Sunday 16th February 2020

Second Sunday before Lent (Sexagesima)

Read Michael’s homily here

Or you can listen to it here:

Sunday 9th February 2020

Third Sunday before Lent

Listen to Clive’s sermon for the week here:

Sunday 2nd February 2020

Candlemas (The Presentation of Christ in the Temple)

You can read Michael’s homily for the day here

And you can listen to it here:

Sunday 26th January 2020

Third Sunday of Epiphany

Read Michael’s homily here

And you can listen to it here:

You can also listen to Jonathan Berry’s sermon for Evensong here:

Sunday 19th January 2020

Second Sunday of Epiphany

Listen to Clive’s sermon for the week here:

Sunday 12th January 2020

The Baptism of Christ

Read Michael’s homily for the week here

And listen to it here:

Sunday 5th January 2020

Epiphany

Listen to Michael’s homily here:

Sunday 29th December 2019

First Sunday after Christmas

Read Michael’s homily for the week here

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Christmas Day

Read Michael’s homily for our Christmas Eucharist here

Or listen to it here:

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Christmas Eve

Read Michael’s reflection from our Midnight Mass here,

Or listen to it here:

Thursday 19th December 2019

The Cuckfield Nativity

Sunday 15th December 2019

Third Sunday of Advent

Read Michael’s homily here

And listen to it here:

Sunday 8th December 2019

Second Sunday of Advent

Read Michael’s homily here

Or listen to it here:

Sunday 1st December 2019

Advent Sunday

Listen to Clive’s sermon here:

Remember our Family service through these pictures:

Sunday 24th November 2019

Sunday next before Advent (The Feast of Christ the King)

Read Michael’s reflection on the Feast here

And listen to Clive’s sermon preached in Church here:

Sunday 17th November 2019

Second Sunday before Advent

Read Michael’s homily here

And listen to it here:

Sunday 10th November 2019

Remembrance Sunday

Read Michael’s homily from our 9 a.m. Eucharist Service here

And read the homily from our Remembrance Service here

Sunday 3rd November 2019

The Feast of All Saints

Listen to Michael’s feast-day homily here:

And see some of younger saints take a leading role in our family service here:

Sunday 27th October 2019

Last Sunday after Trinity

We welcomed three new members into our church family, with the baptisms of Florence, Camilla and Elliott:

Also, Read Michael’s homily here

And listen to it here:

Sunday 20th October 2019

Eighteenth Sunday after Trinity

Listen to Clive’s sermon here:

Saturday 19th October 2019

Cuckfield Mayor’s Procession

(featuring the church float, themed “Under One Roof”

Sunday 13th October 2019

Seventeenth Sunday after Trinity

Read Michael’s homily here

And listen to it here:

Sunday 6th October 2019

Harvest Festival

Read Michael’s homily here

Here are some pictures from our Family Service:

Saturday 5th October 2019

Harvest Barn Dance

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Holy Trinity School’s Harvest Festival Service

Sunday 29th September 2019

Michaelmas (The Feast of Michael and All Angels)

Read Michael’s homily here

And listen to it here:

And read Michael’s homily for Evensong here!