Sunday 3rd November 2019

The Feast of All Saints

Listen to Michael’s feast-day homily here:

Sunday 27th October 2019

Last Sunday after Trinity

We welcomed three new members into our church family, with the baptisms of Florence, Camilla and Elliott:

Also, Read Michael’s homily here

And listen to it here:

Sunday 20th October 2019

Eighteenth Sunday after Trinity

Listen to Clive’s sermon here:

Saturday 19th October 2019

Cuckfield Mayor’s Procession

(featuring the church float, themed “Under One Roof”

Sunday 13th October 2019

Seventeenth Sunday after Trinity

Read Michael’s homily here

And listen to it here:

Sunday 6th October 2019

Harvest Festival

Read Michael’s homily here

Here are some pictures from our Family Service:

Saturday 5th October 2019

Harvest Barn Dance

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Holy Trinity School’s Harvest Festival Service

Sunday 29th September 2019

Michaelmas (The Feast of Michael and All Angels)

Read Michael’s homily here

And listen to it here:

And read Michael’s homily for Evensong here!

Sunday 22nd September 2019

Fourteenth Sunday after Trinity

Read Michael’s homily here

And listen to it here:

Sunday 15th September 2019

Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity

Read Clive’s sermon for our morning Eucharist here

And read Michael’s Evensong homily here

Sunday 8th September 2019

Twelfth Sunday after Trinity

Read Michael’s homily here

Or listen to it here:

Sunday 1st September 2019

Eleventh Sunday after Trinity

Read Michael’s homily here

Sunday 25th August 2019

Tenth Sunday after Trinity

Listen here to Clive’s sermon from our morning Eucharist service:

And read Michael’s homily at Evensong, or listen to the audio here:

Sunday 18th August 2019

Ninth Sunday after Trinity

Read Michael’s homily here

And listen to it here:

Sunday 11th August 2019

Eighth Sunday after Trinity

Read Michael’s homily here

And listen to it here:

Sunday 4th August 2019

Seventh Sunday after Trinity

Read Michael’s homily here

And listen to it here:

Family service photos: