RoleName(s)EmailPhone
VicarVacancyvicar@holytrinitycuckfield.org
ChurchwardensBrian Cutler
Jane Coan
churchwarden@holytrinitycuckfield.org01444 412790
01444 617158
ReadersClive Simmonds
Vicky Peattie
reader@holytrinitycuckfield.org01444 454481 / 07544 852415
07895058497
InSpire: Children’s and Families’ MinistryHilary Turner-Kinginspirefm@holytrinitycuckfield.org
01444 400087
PCC SecretaryDavid Thunderpccsecretary@holytrinitycuckfield.org01444 417103
PCC TreasurerIsobel Simmondstreasurer@holytrinitycuckfield.org
Planned Giving SecretaryGerry Larner01444 412716
Electoral Roll OfficerDavid Thunder01444 417103
Parish Safeguarding OfficerRod Montaguecondurrow@btinternet.com01444 410453
Organist & Director of MusicRichard Jenkinsonmusic@holytrinitycuckfield.org07931 703452 / 01444 882398
Bellringers SecretaryDavid Wilsondarwi@btinternet.com
Pastoral CareVicky Peattievjp.wish64@gmail.com01323 504878
Chichester Cathedral LinkDavid Thunder01444 417103
Church Catering GroupVicky Peattie01323 504878
Church Inspecting ArchitectJonathan Cerowski
Friends of Holy Trinity ChairmanColin Sewell-Rutterfriends@holytrinitycuckfield.org07801 514524
Church Office SecretaryGill Squiresoffice@holytrinitycuckfield.org01444 456461
The Old School ManagerPeter Grovesmanager@oldschoolcuckfield.co.uk01444 456900
Website AdministratorIan Waldenwebmaster@holytrinitycuckfield.org01444 212477